Snapshot date:
exclude unknown removal dates

Main board

Name Age
Position From Until
1 Arculli, Johanna Klara Josefine F ChChairman
2 Bokhary, Syed Kemal Shah 包致金 M 71 CommitteeCommittee
3 Burke, Sean Patrick M 72 Vice ChVice Chairman
4 Dai, David Lok Kwan 戴樂群 M CommitteeCommittee
5 Harilela, Lena F CommitteeCommittee
6 Kung, Leo Lin Cheng 孔令成 M 61 CommitteeCommittee
7 Lee, Christina Oi Ping 李愛平 F CommitteeCommittee
8 Lee, Joseph Chung Tak 李宗德 M 67 CommitteeCommittee
9 Lee, Michael Tze Hau 利子厚 M 57 Vice ChVice Chairman
10 Lui, Tim Tim Leung 雷添良 M 64 Hon TreasHonorary Treasurer
11 Ma Thompson, Nancy F CommitteeCommittee
12 Ogilvy-Stuart, Jessica Mary Therese F CommitteeCommittee
13 Shih, Edith 施熙德 F 66 CommitteeCommittee
14 Tao Chevalier, Veronica F Hon SecHonorary Secretary
15 Tsang, Peter Hon Man M CommitteeCommittee
16 Yung, Simon Yun Sang 容潤笙 M CommitteeCommittee

Sign up for our free newsletter

Recommend Webb-site to a friend

Copyright & disclaimer, Privacy policy

Back to top