Hong Kong Subsidized Secondary Schools Council

Snapshot date:
exclude unknown removal dates

Main board

Name Age
Position From Until
1 Lam, James Yat Fung 林日豐 M ChChairman
2 Poon, Halina Suk Han 潘淑嫻 F ChChairman
3 Yau, Irene Oi Yuen 邱藹源 F Hon SecHonorary Secretary
4 Poon, Halina Suk Han 潘淑嫻 F Vice ChVice Chairman U

Sign up for our free newsletter

Recommend Webb-site to a friend

Copyright & disclaimer, Privacy policy

Back to top